I-ROC: “I’m Not 50 Tyson” | Video

I ran into my boy Ivan, also known as  I-ROC last weekend.  Out of Harrisburg, PA, he’s been doing his hip-hop thing since before the Internet even knew what a “50 Tyson” was.   On his latest joint “I’m Not 50 Tyson,”  I-ROC takes aim at his rapping rival.   In the track, similar to 50 Tyson’s rise, I-ROC declares that he’s also “Blowing up on the YouTube.”

Bonus Clip:  “Where Brad At?” (Directed by Hakim Zahir).  Peep the political foreshadowing in the song.

Leave a Reply

